Board of Directors

Chair

Andrew H. Banoff

Jewish Senior Services
4200 Park Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Immediate Past Chair

Daniel Reingold

The Hebrew Home at Riverdale by RiverSpring Health
5901 Palisade Ave
Riverdale, NY 10471

 

Chair-Elect

Carol A. Irvine 
Abramson Center for Jewish Life
1425 Horsham Road
North Wales, PA 19454

 

 

 

 

Deborah Winn-Horvitz
Vice-Chair
Jewish Association on Aging
200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Mary Ellen Bloodgood
Vice-Chair
Menorah Park of Central New York
4101 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13214

Karen Flam
Vice-Chair
Donald Berman Maimonides Geriatric Centre/Jewish Hope Hospital of Hope Eldercare
5795 Caldwell Ave
Montreal, Quebec, H4W 1W3, Canada

Pam Ferris
Vice-Chair
Seacrest Village Retirement Communities
211 Saxony Road
Encinitas, CA 92024

Michael N. Rosenblut
Secretary
Parker Jewish Institute for Health Care and Rehabilitation
271-11 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Michael I. Sattell
Treasurer
Jewish Home and Care Center, Inc.
1414 North Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202


2017-2020

Carol Silver Elliott
Jewish Home Family
10 Link Drive
Rockleigh, NJ 07647

Marc Penner
Shalom Park
14800 E. Belleview Drive
Aurora, CO 80015

David R. Abraham
Beth Sholom Village
6401 Auburn Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Randy Kammer (lay leader)
River Garden Senior Services
11401 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Lawrence A. Mack (lay leader)
Montefiore
One David Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-2021

Jonathan Reiner
Federation Homes
156 Wintonbury Ave
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: 860-243-2535, ext. 201
Fax: 860-243-9523
jonathan@federationhomes.org

Michael Silverman
Heritage Pointe
27356 Bellogente
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 949-678-4337
Fax: 949-582-8957
msilverman@heritagepointe.org

Ira Shulman
Kivel Campus of Care
3020 36th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-443-8020
Fax: 602-957-9493
ceo@kivel.org

Richard Goldstein
Greenwood House
53 Walter Street
Ewing, NJ 08628
Phone: 609-883-5391
Fax: 609-530-1635
rgoldstein@greenwoodhouse.org

Harley Tabak
Jewish Home Life Communities/The William
Breman Jewish Home
3150 Howell Mill Road
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: 404-351-8410 x230
Mobile: 404-783-1888
Fax: 404-351-6698
htabak@wbjhome.org

Richard Schwalberg
Menorah Park
27100 Cedar Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: 216-831-6500
Fax: 216-831-5492
rschwalberg@menorahpark.org

Michael King
Jewish Senior Life
2021 Winston Road
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: 585-784-6482
Fax: 585-341-2360
MKing@jewishseniorlife.org

Stu Almer
Gurwin Jewish Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
68 Hauppauge Road
Commack, NY 11725
Phone: 631-715-2602
Fax: 631-715-2600
salmer@gurwin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-2022

Amy Schectman
2Life Communities
30 Wallingford Road
Brighton, MA 02135
Phone: 617-912-8401
Mobile: 857-540-0234
Fax: 617-912-8489
aschectman@jche.org

Bobby Meadows
Memphis Jewish Home & Rehab
36 Bazeberry Road
Cordova, TN 38018
Phone: 901-758-0036
Fax: 901-758-0060
BMeadows@memphisjewishhome.org

Martin A. Goetz
River Garden Senior Services
11401 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Phone: 904-260-1818
Mobile: 904-868-3552
Fax: 904-260-9733
mgoetz@rivergarden.org

Mark Koblenz
Daughters of Sarah Senior Community
180 Washington Avenue Extension
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-724-3204
Mobile: 518-852-0395
Fax: 518-456-1563
koblenzm@daughtersofsarah.org

Jeffrey Freimark
Miami Jewish Health
5200 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 305-762-1379
jfreimark@miamijewishhealth.org

Evan Lubline
Hooverwood
7001 Hoover Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: 317-493-2786
Fax: 317-257-8423
elubline@hooverwood.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 Association of Jewish Aging Services | All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?